This week marks the first year anniversary of Thoughts With Accent.  As I shared  on the very first entry, it started at the suggestion of my wife to better share thoughts (with accent  🙂 ), as opposed to Notes on Facebook.

Since then, I have written about personal topics such the typical “about me“, my cologne , my travels , lost friendships, and even famous people I’ve met. Holidays, politics and some music have also been topics of discussion.

I have likewise enjoyed considering serious issues in Christian life like judgingconflict devotional life, and “coincidences” from the Bible.

 

After 1 year, 90 posts and 15,000 viewers, these were the most viewed, linked, re-tweeted and/or recommended by readers:

1st-year’s top 5 most  viewed, linked, re-tweeted and/or recommended blog entries:

5. Beaten by an Atheist; healed by a Muse”; what I have come to conclude 

4. Judging and de-friending 

3. More than just “wash each other’s feet” 

2. My name is Luis, and I am a Pharisee. I’ve been clean for 48 hrs 

1. Born Identity

 

 

Happy 4th of July!!

Leave a Reply

